Back to top

Contact Us

We look forward to hearing from you.

* = Required Fields










Corporate Headquarters

Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 3277
6131 Orangethorpe Avenue, Suite 500
Buena Park, California 90620
Phone: (562) 924-7884
Toll Free: (800) 453-7884
Fax: (562) 924-6057
Email: inquiry@swmc.com

Our Branches

Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1974707
12725 W. Indian School Rd. Suite E-101, Office E-111,
Avondale, Arizona 85392
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 84865
Branch Manager: Denise Quinones Garcia (NMLS ID 287255)
Email: denise.garcia@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 2061420
225 N. Leroux St.,
Flagstaff, Arizona 86001
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 82945
Branch Manager: Sean Klaus Wohland (NMLS ID 856043)
Email: sean.wohland@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 2116879
900 S Shackleford, Suite 60
Little Rock, Arkansas 72211
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 86432
Branch Manager: Marcus Lionel Dodson (NMLS ID 142383)
Email: marcus.dodson@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1888640
1061 West Avenue M-14, Suites B & C
Palmdale, California 93551
Phone: (800) 453-7884
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1852021
10841 Paramount Blvd, Suite 200
Downey, California 90241
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 84109
Branch Manager: Victor Ortega (NMLS ID 339158)
Email: victor.ortega@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 2010354
10900 E 183rd Street, Suite 170
Cerritos, California 90703
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 84939
Branch Manager: Elizabeth Lisa Flores (NMLS ID 259751)
Email: lisa.floresestrella@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 2100877
14241 E. Firestone Blvd, Suite 205
La Mirada, California 90638
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 84880
Branch Manager: Daniel Piumpunyalerd (NMLS ID 338426)
Email: dan.p@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 2141528
15 & 16 Miraleste Plaza
Rancho Palos Verde, California 90275
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 85367
Branch Manager: James Lanny Setka (NMLS ID 311364)
Email: lanny.setka@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 2061301
18343 Hwy 18, Suite 201,202,
Apple Valley, California 92307
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 84979
Branch Manager: Patrick Dan McCabe (NMLS ID 463470)
Email: mccabeteam@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 2061392
20 Pacifica, Ste. 460,
Irvine, California 92618
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 85371
Branch Manager: Jeffrey Morris Glass aka Jeff Glass (NMLS ID 202143)
Email: jeffrey.glass@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1965902
20855 Golden Springs Dr., Suite 200B, Unit M,
Diamond Bar, California 91789
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 84110
Branch Manager: Kenneth Almeida (NMLS ID 315253)
Email: kenneth.almeida@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 2016430
21037 Calistoga St., Unit1,
Middletown, California 95461
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 85389
Branch Manager: Tyler D Fowler (NMLS ID 569914)
Email: tyler.fowler@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1896208
2700 N. Main Street
Fifth Floor, Suite 535
Santa Ana, California 92705
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 84280
Branch Manager: Maciel Bautista (NMLS ID 248254)
Email: maciel.bautista@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1986585
27126 Paseo Espada, Ste 1626 & 1627
San Juan Capistrano, California 92675
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 85875
Branch Manager: Farzad Zamani (NMLS ID 907406)
Email: maxx.zamani@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1942869
27710 Jefferson Avenue, Suite 200
Temecula, California 92590
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 84134
Branch Manager: Timothy Rocco Blase (NMLS ID 283472)
Email: rocco.blase@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1851643
3070 Saturn St., Suite 205
Brea, California 92821
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 84158
Branch Manager: Denise Fontyn (NMLS ID 1002726)
Email: dfontyn@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1979725
3240 El Camino Real, Ste 260,
Irvine, California 92602
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 84885
Branch Manager: Steven Arnold Fitzgerald (NMLS ID 242720)
Email: steve.fitzgerald@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 2128092
3853 Taylor Road, Suite 700,
Loomis, California 95650
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 85352
Branch Manager: Matthew Ray Miles (NMLS ID 225991)
Email: matt.miles@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1823253
485 E. 17th Street, Suite 200 & 202
Costa Mesa, California 92627
Phone: (949) 445-6761
Branch Manager: Mike Henderson (NMLS ID 248445)
Email: mike.henderson@mortgagepossible.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1839819
5790 Fleet Street, Suite 130
Carlsbad, California 92008
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 82916
Branch Manager: Brendan Kolesar (NMLS ID 260655)
Email: brendan.kolesar@mortgagepossible.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1854616
6529 Riverside Ave, Suite 160
Riverside, California 92506
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 84153
Branch Manager: James Anthony Martinez (NMLS ID 613324)
Email: jim.martinez@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1931312
802 Starboard St
Chula Vista, California 91914
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 84716
Branch Manager: Roberto A Castaneda (NMLS ID 1322840)
Email: roberto.castaneda@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1963531
5619 DTC Parkway, Suite 525
Greenwood Village, Colorado 80111
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 84582
Branch Manager: Jeffrey David Toomire (NMLS ID 210102)
Email: jefft@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 2104988
101 East Town Place Suite 110G
St Augustine, Florida 32092
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 86628
Branch Manager: Heather Renee Bronson (NMLS ID 1541645)
Email: heather.bronson@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 2029313
360 Central Ave Suite 800,
St. Petersburg, Florida 33701
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 85679
Branch Manager: Jose Pabilonia Damo Jr. (NMLS ID 408734)
Email: joe.damo@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 954048
500 Ala Moana Blvd,
Suite 7400, Office 452
Honolulu, Hawaii 96813
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 84135
Branch Manager: Chester Lee Dal Santo (NMLS ID 348937)
Email: chester.dalsanto@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1999804
1755 Park St, Unit 150,
Naperville, Illinois 60563
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 84704
Branch Manager: Ignacio Corral (NMLS ID 412700)
Email: ignacio.corral@swmc.com
1st Liberty, A Division of Sun West Mortgage Company
Branch NMLS ID: 1168563
606 Edmondson Avenue, Suite 300
Catonsville, Maryland 21228
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 70380
Branch Manager: Robert Shaffer (NMLS ID 178805), Christopher Kelley (NMLS ID 178803)
Email: robert.shaffer@swmc.com, chris.kelley@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1850003
947 Fell Street, 2nd Floor
Baltimore, Maryland 21231
Phone: (443) 375-2279
Branch Manager: Ami Desai (NMLS ID 245984)
Email: ami.desai@mortgagepossible.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1889492
1350 Horseshoe Circle # 204
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48108
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 82835
Branch Manager: Matthew Christian La Giglia (NMLS ID 1099787)
Email: matthew.lagiglia@mortgagepossible.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1934465
1325 E. 66th Street
Richfield, Minnesota 55423
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 84710
Branch Manager: Jorge Luis Ocampo (NMLS ID 433515)
Email: jorge.ocampo@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1820374
1600 W 82nd Street, Ste 180
Bloomington, Minnesota 55431
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 82978
Branch Manager: Katherine Ann Harris (NMLS ID 1080694)
Email: kate.harris@siriuslending.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1872972
200 NE Missouri Road
Suite 200, Office 266,
Lee’s Summit, Missouri 64086
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 85213
Branch Manager: Nicholas Robert Underwood (NMLS ID 264147)
Email: nick.underwood@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1797040
297 Kingsbury Grade, Suite No. 201
Stateline, Nevada 89449
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 82892
Branch Manager: John P Wlcek (NMLS ID 278163)
Email: john.w@mortgagepossible.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 2044344
3245 S. Rainbow Blvd, Ste.102,
Las Vegas, Nevada 89146
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 84888
Branch Manager: Tony Pien (NMLS ID 362771)
Email: tony.pien@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 2067233
7730 W. Sahara Ave, Suite 109
Las Vegas, Nevada 89117
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 84973
Branch Manager: Charles Hung (NMLS ID 909068)
Email: charles.hung@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 981997
9171 W. Flamingo Rd., Suite 100
Las Vegas, Nevada 89147
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 85211
Branch Manager: John Jairo Rodriguez (NMLS ID 1246139)
Email: john.rodriguez@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 454915
1055 Parsippany Boulevard, Suite 305
Parsippany, New Jersey 07054
Phone: (973) 250-9949
Branch Manager: Joseph Sullivan (NMLS ID 204825)
Email: joseph.sullivan@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1891198
1719 Route 10 West, Suite 106
Parsippany, New Jersey 07054
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 84253
Branch Manager: James A. Viotto (NMLS ID 75391)
Email: jim.viotto@mortgagepossible.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1916094
3350 Highway 138, Building 1, Suite 117
Wall, New Jersey 07719
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 84519
Branch Manager: Michael Martone (NMLS ID 322588)
Email: michael.martone@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1788349
76 East Main Street
Marlton, New Jersey 08053
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 82786
Branch Manager: Jeff Onofrio (NMLS ID 38670)
Email: jeff.onofrio@mortgagepossible.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1992390
1914 Avenida Comunidad SE
Rio Rancho, New Mexico 87124
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 85185
Branch Manager: Gabe Romo (NMLS ID 199761)
Email: gabe.romo@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1774286
5601 77 Center Drive, Suite 200
Charlotte, North Carolina 28217
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 82890
Branch Manager: Chuck Mathewson (NMLS ID 93076)
Email: chuck.mathewson@lowrates.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 2145333
3576 Torrey Pines Drive
Akron, Ohio 44333
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 86976
Branch Manager: Minesh Kumar Brahmbhatt (NMLS ID 1309920)
Email: minesh.brahmbhatt@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 2037606
155 Evergreen Rd,
Lake Oswego, Oregon 97034
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 85592
Branch Manager: Peter Richard Wease (NMLS ID 254279)
Email: peter.wease@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 2051700
402 NW 5th St.,
Corvallis, Oregon 97330
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 85731
Branch Manager: Elizabeth Ann Irish. (NMLS ID 1065413)
Email: elizabeth.irish@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1436612
101 San Patricio Ave.
Maramar Building , Suite PH-6
Guaynabo, Puerto Rico 00968
Phone: (787) 488-0234
Branch Manager: Luis Raul Padilla (NMLS ID 267427)
Email: luis.padilla@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 516931
101 San Patricio Avenue
Maramar Building Suite G1
Guaynabo, Puerto Rico 00968-2645
Phone: (787) 522-0244
Branch Manager: Anthony Toro (NMLS ID 1039558)
Toll Free: (800) 453-7884 ext. 7419
Email: anthony@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1660326
1511 AVENUE PONCE DE LEON SUITE 20,
SAN JUAN, Puerto Rico 00909
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 7958
Branch Manager: Andres Concepcion (NMLS ID 271297)
Email: andres.concepcion@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1120985
San Cristobal Plaza 2003 Carr. 506
Suite 201
Coto Laurel, Puerto Rico 00780
Branch Manager: Diana M. Montoya (NMLS ID 307233)
Toll Free: (800) 453-7884 ext. 7981
Email: diana.montoya@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage USA, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 2047254
11380 Montwood Ste A6 - A9,
El Paso, Texas 79936
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 85977
Branch Manager: Stephen Sepulveda (NMLS ID 277019)
Email: stephen.sepulveda@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1921522
780 Lynnhaven Parkway, Ste. 400
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23452
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 84657
Branch Manager: Ingrid Johanna Laine (NMLS ID 292396), Russell Anthony Kesterson (NMLS ID 324120)
Email: ingrid.laine@swmc.com,russell.kesterson@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1840924
One Columbus Center, Suite 614 and 636
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23462
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 84054
Branch Manager: James Earl McNees (NMLS ID 119988)
Email: jim.mcnees@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 2037405
10305 - 195th Street, Ct. E., Suite C,
Graham, Washington 98338
Phone: (800) 453-7884
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 2065184
16121 Pacific Ave S ste 201,
Spanaway, Washington 98387
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 86196
Branch Manager: Jeffery Paul Journey (NMLS ID 80497)
Email: jeff.journey@swmc.com
Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1954480
22514 147th Ave. Ct. E.
Graham, Washington 98338
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 84844
Branch Manager: Kelly Lynn Hughes-Powell (NMLS ID 226806)
Email: kelly.hughes-powell@swmc.com

For our Nationwide locations :

Click Here

For complaints and concerns :

Click Here